lunes, 15 de junio de 2009


Neil Young & His Electric Band
Velodromo de Anoeta, Donosti

Mansion On The Hill
Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
Spirit Road
Cortez The Killer
Cinnamon Girl
Mother Earth
The Needle And The Damage Done
Goin' Back
Unknown Legend
Heart Of Gold
Old Man
Get Back To The Country
Down By The River
Get Behind The Wheel
Just Singing A Song
Rockin' In The Free World
Like A Hurricane

Neil Young - guitar, harmonica, pump organ, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel, lap steel, guitar, organ, background vocals
Rick Rosas - bass
Chad Cromwell - drums
Pegi Young - background vocals, vibraphone, piano, guitar
Anthony Crawford - background vocals, piano, guitar, bells
Larry Cragg - banjo

No hay comentarios: